Photo of Christopher Wee, MD

Christopher Wee, MD


Specialty: Hematology and Oncology
Photo of Tani Malhotra, MD

Tani Malhotra, MD

Immediate Past Chair

Specialty: Maternal and Fetal Medicine
Zarah Iqbal Headshot

Zarah Iqbal, MD, MPH

Vice Chair

Specialty: Pediatrics
Photo of Theresa Phan, MD, MPH

Theresa Phan, MD, MPH


Specialty: Sports Medicine
Photo of Amar Kelkar, MD

Amar Kelkar, MD


Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Christopher Libby, MD, MPH

Christopher Libby, MD, MPH

Alternate Delegate

Specialty: Emergency Medicine
Anna Yap headshot

Anna Yap, MD


Specialty: Emergency Medicine
Photo of Grayson Armstrong, MD, MPH

Grayson W. Armstrong, MD, MPH

Member, Board of Trustees

Specialty: Ophthalmology