Photo of  James A. Goodyear

James A. Goodyear, MD


Specialty: General Surgery

Term: 2017-2021

Photo of Shannon Pryor

Shannon Pryor, MD

Vice Chair

Specialty: ENT-Otolaryngology

Term: 2016-2020

Photo of  Clarence P. Chou

Clarence P. Chou, MD

Board Appointment

Specialty: Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Term: 2016-2020

Photo of Edmond Cabbabe

Edmond Cabbabe, MD

Board Appointment

Specialty: Plastic and Hand Surgery

Term: 2017-2021

Photo of Gary Thal

Gary Thal, MD

Board Appointment

Specialty: Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine

Term: 2017-2021

Photo of G. Sealy Massingill, MD

G. Sealy Massingill, MD

Board Appointment

Specialty: OB/GYN

Term: 2019-2023

Michelle A. Berger, MD

Speaker Appointment

Specialty: Ophthalmology

Term: 2018-2022

Photo of Benjamin Meyer

Benjamin Meyer, MD


Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology

Term: 2019-2022


American College of Radiology

AMA Affiliations:

Resident & Fellow Section (RFS) Sectional Delegates Members of the Council on Long Range Planning & Development

Conflict of Interest:
PDF, 565.41 KB

Jan Kief, MD

Speaker Appointment

Specialty: Internal Medicine

Term: 2019-2023

Rebecca Haines, MD

Rebecca Haines

Medical Student Member

Term: 2019-2020