The AMA Senior Physicians Section (SPS) welcomes its newly elected officers for its 2014-2015 governing council. They include:

  • Chair: Paul H. Wick, MD, of Tyler, Texas
  • Delegate: Claire V. Wolfe, MD, of Dublin, Ohio
  • Alternate delegate: John A. Knote, MD, of West Lafayette, Indiana
  • Officer at large (one-year position): Angus M. McBryde, Jr., MD, of Columbia, South Carolina
  • Officer at large (one-year position): Barbara Schneidman, MD, of Seattle
  • Officer at large (two-year position): Louis Weinstein, MD, of Charleston, South Carolina
  • Office at large (two-year position): Barbara A. Hummel, MD, from Muskego, Wisconsin

Visit the AMA-SPS Web page to learn more about the section and its initiatives or call Alice Reed of the AMA at (312) 464-5523.

Static Up
Featured Stories