Madelyn Butler

Madelyn E. Butler, MD


Specialty: Obstetrics & Gynecology

Term: 2014-2022

Pino Colone

Pino D. Colone, MD

Vice Chair

Specialty: Emergency Medicine

Term: 2016-2024

Patricia Austin

Patricia L. Austin, MD


Specialty: Ophthalmology

Term: 2014-2022

Mark Bair Headshot

Mark Bair, MD


Specialty: Emergency medicine

Term: 2019-2023

Jerome Cohen

Jerome C. Cohen, MD


Specialty: Gastroenterology

Term: 2013-2021

Photo of Kevin C. Reilly, MD

Kevin C. Reilly, MD


Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology

Term: 2018-2022

Photo of Ariel Anderson, MD

Ariel Anderson, MD

Resident Member

Specialty: Anesthesiology

Term: 2018-2021

Anna S. Heffron

Anna S. Heffron

Medical Student Member

Term: 2020-2021


University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

AMA Affiliations:

Members of the Council on Constitution & Bylaws (CCB)

Conflict of Interest:
PDF, 115.28 KB

Portrait of Bruce Scott.

Bruce A. Scott, MD

Speaker, AMA House of Delegates (Ex officio member)

Specialty: Otolaryngology

Term: 2020-2021

Lisa Egbert, MD

Lisa Bohman Egbert, MD

Vice Speaker, AMA House of Delegates (Ex officio member)

Specialty: Obstetrics & Gynecology

Term: 2020-2021