Resident & Fellow Section (RFS) regional councils


Across the United States, the RFS regions provide information for recruiting new members and available leadership opportunities.

The RFS currently has eight regions.  Please contact [email protected] for more information.

RFS open leadership opportunities

Review and submit an application for open RFS leadership opportunities.

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

National specialty societies, military and other federal agencies, and all other societies not otherwise named.