Minority Affairs Section (MAS) Governing Council election results

Congratulations to the new members of the 2022-2023 MAS Governing Council. Elections were held April 4-15.

At-large representative

  • Josephine Fowler, MD
  • Theresa Rohr-Kirchgraber, MD

Medical Student Section (MSS) representative

  • Angel Chavez Rivera, MS

Resident & Fellow Section (RFS) representative

  • Shannon Zullo, MD, MS

National Medical Association (NMA) representative

  • Michael Knight, MD, MSHP
Static Up
Featured Stories