YPS Governing Council elections were held during the YPS June 2021 Meeting, June 11. Matthew Lecuyer, MD, was elected chair-elect. Carlos Zapata, MD, was re-elected speaker and Alisha D. Reiss, MD, as alternate delegate.

YPS Meeting highlights

Read highlights from the YPS June 2021 Meeting, including election results, educational sessions and adopted resolutions.

Matthew Lecuyer, MD

L. Carlos Zapata, MD

Alisha Reiss, MD

Visit the YPS meeting agenda & resources page for the handbook, agenda and more.

Static Up
Featured Stories