Back to top

Medical Student Section (MSS) Regions

Back to top

Medical Student Section Regions Offer Support and Knowledge

Medical Student Section Regions are a valuable part of the MSS. They facilitate interaction between new and well-established medical school sections, foster collaboration between local and state medical school sections, and serve as a communication unit for the MSS. MSS Regions also provide a structure for the election of regional delegates and regional alternate delegates.

Determine Your Region

How a Region Group Can Help You Succeed in Medical School

Join the Succeed in Medical School Community and you can also take part in 1 of the 7 regions across the country to connect with your region leaders, communicate with other members of your region, access your region specific resources and upload files.

Once you log in to the community, click on the "Groups" tab to select your region and  join the conversation.

Print this page Email this page