MSS elections will be held during the 2022 MSS Annual Meeting. Material will be posted as it becomes available.

Vice chair

lmaima Casubhoy

Matthew Swanson

Raag Agrawal


Glen McClain

Heidi Ventresca

Vice speaker

Anand Singh


Ryan Englander

Alternate delegate

Druv Bhagavan

Brittany Ikwuagwu

Samantha Pavlock

At-large officer

Nikita Sood

DEI officer

Joshua Carrasco

Melinique Walls Castellanos

Visit the MSS meeting agenda & resources page for the agenda, education sessions and more.

Static Up
Featured Stories