Shilpen A. Patel, MD, FACRO

Shilpen A. Patel, MD


Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Erick A. Eiting, MD

Erick A. Eiting, MD

Vice Chair/Member-at-large

Specialty: Emergency Medicine
Adrian Jacques H. Ambrose, MD

Adrian Jacques H. Ambrose, MD

Resident and Fellow Section Representative

Specialty: Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Desiray C. Bailey, MD

Desiray C. Bailey, MD

GLMA Representative

Specialty: Anesthesiology
Scott Chaiet, MBA, MD

Scott Chaiet, MD, MBA

Immediate Past Chair/Member-at-large

Specialty: Otolaryngology, Facial Plastic Surgery
Photo of Samuel Dubin

Samuel Dubin

Medical Student Section Representative


New York University School of Medicine

AMA Affiliations:

Members of the Advisory Committee on LGBTQ Issues Medical Student Section (MSS) Councilors & Representatives

Conflict of Interest:
PDF, 50.41 KB

Photo of Magda Houlberg, MD

Magda Houlberg, MD


Specialty: Internal Medicine