YPS elections will be held during the 2022 YPS Annual Meeting. Material will be posted as it becomes available.

YPS alternate delegate 

Neena Chandrasekaran, MD

Sean Figy, MD (Elected)

Sundeep Grandhe, MD

Carl G. Streed Jr., MD, MPH

Naren Vellanki, MD

Visit the YPS meeting agenda & resources page for the agenda, education sessions and more.

Static Up
Featured Stories