The OMSS Governing Council elections will be held at the 2022 OMSS Annual Meeting. Materials will be posted as they become available.


John Spurlock, MD

Vice chair

Nancy Church, MD


John Flores, MD


Matthew Gold, MD

Alternate delegate

Nancy Fan, MD

At-large officers

Woody Jenkins, MD

Nancy Mueller, MD

Visit the OMSS meeting agenda & resources page for the agenda, education sessions and more.

Featured Stories