638 2023 Annual Meeting Elections

	<u>Initial Ballot</u>	Runoff
President-elect	*	
Bruce A. Scott, MD	*	
Speaker		
Lisa Bohman Egbert, MD	a)¢	
Vice Speaker		
John H. Armstrong, MD	187	335
Pino D. Colone, MD	130	
Tripti Kataria, MD, MPH	142	
David Rosman, MD, MBA	187	306
Board of Trustees		
Michael Suk, MD, MD, MPH, MBA	*	
Willie Underwood III, MD, MSc, MPH	*	
Doord of Trustees Decident Dhysician		
Board of Trustees, Resident Physician Pratistha Koirala, MD, PhD	*	
Tutisum Rolland, 1415, Tilb		
Council on Constitution and Bylaws		
Mark Bair, MD, RPh	#	
Council on Constitution and Bylaws, Resident Physician		
Dan Pfeifle, MD	*	
,		
Council on Ethical and Judicial Affairs		
Arthur Derse, MD	#	
Council on Ethical and Judicial Affairs, Medical Student Member		
Sophie Doerr	#	
Council on Medical Education Kelly Caverzagie, MD	*	
Ricardo Correa, MD, EdD	*	
Shannon Kilgore, MD	*	
Daniel Young, MD	*	
Committee Medical Education Decident Discricion		
Council on Medical Education, Resident Physician Daniel Lee, MD	*	
Bullet 200, MB		
Council on Medical Service		
A. Patrice Burgess, MD	*	
Alice Coombs, MD, MPA	*	
Council on Medical Service, Resident Physician		
Hari Iyer, MD	»/c	
G '1 G' 0 D 11' H 14		
Council on Science & Public Health Ankush Bansal, MD	423	
Marc Mendelsohn, MD	423	
Tamaan Osbourne-Roberts, MD	512	
Carl Streed, Jr, MD, MPH	305	
Corliss Varnum, MD	120	
Jerry Vockley, MD, PhD	117	

^{*}Elected unanimously by acclamation on Friday, June 9 #Elected unanimously by acclamation on Tuesday, June 13