Future of Health Immersion Program: Collaborators


Future of Health Immersion Program: Collaborators

The American Medical Association is offering the Future of Health Immersion Program in collaboration with various medical societies. Together, we aim to support improved patient care by physicians, practices, health systems and care teams, and to optimize and expand the use of innovative digital health technology. For more information and resources in your specific specialty or geographic location, visit the collaborators.

Telehealth Immersion Program: Collaborators
  1. The Academy of Medicine of Cleveland & Northern Ohio (AMCNO)

  2. American Academy of Neurology (AAN)

  3. American Academy of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (AAPMR)

  4. American College of Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology (ACAAI)

  5. American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP)

  6. The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG)

  7. American Society for Gastrointestinal Endoscopy (ASGE)

  8. American Urological Association (AUA)

  9. California Medical Association (CMA)

  10. Florida Medical Association (FMA)

  11. Iowa Medical Association (IMA)

  12. Lehigh County Medical Society (LCMS)/

  13. The Maryland State Medical Society (MedChi)

  14. Massachusetts Medical Society (MMS)

  15. Medical Association of Georgia (MAG)

  16. Medical Society of the State of New York (MSSNY)

  17. Medical Society of DC (MSDC)

  18. Medical Society of Virginia (MSV)

  19. Montana Medical Association (MMA)

  20. The Physicians Foundation

  21. Ohio State Medical Association (OSMA)

  22. Renal Physicians Association (RPA)

  23. Texas Medical Association (TMA)

  24. Utah Medical Association (UMA)

  25. Washington State Medical Association (WSMA)

If you are a state or specialty society interested in participating in The Future of Health Immersion Program as a collaborator, please contact us at [email protected].