Elections for RFS leadership positions will be held during the RFS November 2020 Meeting, Nov. 7-8. Review candidate materials in advance of the meeting.

Sections November 2020 Meetings

Find additional information for the sections' meetings taking place Nov. 6-8 & 13.

Jessica Adkins, MD

Helene Nepomuceno, MD

Derek Baughman, MD

Christopher Libby, MD, MPH

Ray Lorenzoni III, MD

Breyen Coffin, MD

Rajeev Sharma, MD

Shanice Robinson, MD

Aaron Wolbrueck, DO

Sophia Spadafore, MD

Theresa Phan, MD, MPH

Caitlin Farrell DO, MPH

Joshua Lesko, MD

Pratistha Koirala, MD, PhD

Christopher Libby, MD, MPH

Visit the RFS Meeting Resources page for the handbook, agenda and more.

Static Up
Featured Stories