Elections for OMSS leadership positions will be held during the OMSS November 2020 Meeting, Nov. 8. Review candidate materials in advance of the meeting.

Sections November 2020 Meetings

Find additional information for the sections' meetings taking place Nov. 5-7 & 12.

John W. Spurlock, MD

Nancy R. Church, MD, FACOG

John Flores, MD, FACP

Matthew D. Gold, MD

Raj B. Lal, MD

Chris Bush, MD

Woody Jenkins, MD

Lawrence (Larry) K. Monahan, MD, FACP

Nancy L. Mueller, MD

Martin D. Trichtinger, MD

Visit the OMSS Meeting Resources page for the handbook, agenda and more.

Static Up
Featured Stories