Congratulations to the new officers for the 2016-2017 AMA International Medical Graduate (IMG) Section Governing Council, who were ratified at the 2016 AMA-IMG Section Annual Meeting earlier this month:

  • Bhushan Pandya, MD, chair
  • June-Anne Gold, MD, immediate-past chair
  • Ved Gossain, MD, chair-elect
  • Subhash Chandra, MD, delegate
  • Kevin King, MD, alternate delegate
  • Guillermo Godoy, MD, member at large
  • Col. Ronit Katz, MD, member at large
  • Sameer Avasarala, MD, resident/fellow representative
Static Up
Featured Stories