Integrated Physician Practices

2019 IPPS Annual Meeting highlights

The Integrated Physician Practice Section (IPPS), the voice of physician-led integrated systems within the House of Delegates, met on Friday, June 7. 


The newly elected governing council includes:

  • Chair, Michael Glenn, MD, Virginia Mason Medical Center, WA
  • Vice Chair, Devdutta Sangvai, MD, Duke Health, NC
  • Delegate, Russell Libby, MD, HealthConnect IPA, VA
  • Member at-Large, Adnan Munkarah, MD, Henry Ford Health System, MI
  • Member at-Large, Gregory Fuller, MD, Catalyst Health Care Network, TX
  • Large group slotted seat, Narayana Murali, MD, Marshfield Clinic, WI
  • Small/medium group slotted seat, Steven Farrell, MD, Hattiesburg Clinic, MS

Speaker slides

For information about the IPPS, please contact [email protected].