• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

Expert Advisory Panel

Members of the expert advisory panel on Patient-Centered Communication

Dennis Andrulis, PhD, MPH
Drexel University School of Public Health

David W. Baker, MD, MPH, FACP
Northwestern Memorial Hospital

David Fleming, MD
Center for Health Ethics, University of Missouri - Columbia

Elizabeth Heitman, PhD
Center for Medical Ethics, Vanderbilt University

Sharon King-Donohue, JD
National Committee for Quality Assurance

Edward L. Martinez, MS
National Assn of Public Hospitals and Health Systems

Mary A. Pittman, DrPH
Health Research and Educational Trust

Elena Rios, MD, MSPH
National Hispanic Medical Association

Stephen B. Thomas, PhD
Center for Minority Health, University of Pittsburgh

Amy Wilson, MPP
Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations

Winston Wong, MD
Kaiser Permanente Community Benefit Program

Dawn E. Wood, MD, MPH

Mara Youdelman, JD, LLM
National Health Law Program