• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

Representatives to AMA-RFS Councils and Committees

Maya A. Babu, MD, MBA

Maya A. Babu, MD, MBA

AMA Board of Trustees

Term: June 2015 – June 2017
Maya.Babu@ama-assn.org

 

Carl G. Streed Jr., MD

Carl G. Streed Jr., MD

Advisory Committee on Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Issues

Term: June 2015 – June 2017
cjstreed@gmail.com

Benjamin Galper, MD

Benjamin Galper, MD

American Medical Political Action Committee
Term: November 2014 – November 2016

bgalper@gmail.com

Naiim S. Ali, MD

Naiim S. Ali, MD

Council on Constitution and Bylaws

Term: June 2015 - June 2018
Naiim.ali.md@gmail.com

Marc Mendelsohn, MD

Marc Mendelsohn, MD

Council on Ethical and Judicial Affairs

Term: June 2015 - June 2018
mmendel84@gmail.com

Dana Block-Abraham, DO

Dana Block-Abraham, DO

Council on Legislation
Term: June 2015 – June 2016
dana.block.abraham@gmail.com

 

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Council on Long Range Planning and Development
Term: July 2013 – June 2016
alik.widge@gmail.com

 

Luke V. Selby, MD

Luke V. Selby, MD

Council on Medical Education
Term: June 2014 – June 2017
Luke.Selby@gmail.com

 

Laura Faye Gephart, MD

Laura Faye Gephart, MD

Council on Medical Service
Term: June 2013 - June 2016
laurafayegephart@gmail.com

 

Adam Dougherty, MD

Adam Dougherty, MD

Council on Science and Public Health
Term: June 2014 - June 2017
adoughtery@gmail.com

 

Subhash Chandra, MD

Subhash Chandra, MD

International Medical Graduates Governing Council
Term: June 2015 - June 2016
contactdrsubhash@yahoo.com

 

Tiffani Bell, MD

Tiffani Bell, MD

Minority Affairs Section
Term: July 2014 - June 2016
Tbell723@gmail.com

 

Joshua J. Goldman, MD

Joshua J. Goldman, MD

Surgical Caucus Executive Committee

Term: June 2015 – June 2016
jgoldman@medicine.nevada.edu

Christina Talerico, MD

Christina Talerico, MD

Women Physicians Section
Term: June 2014 - June 2016
ctalerico@altapointe.org

 

Travis Meyer, MD

Travis Meyer, MD

Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education
Term: October 2014 - September 2016
travisemeyer@gmail.com

 

Ricardo Correa, MD

Ricardo Correa, MD

ACGME Residency Review Committee for Internal Medicine

June 2013 - June 2016
riccorrea@gmail.com

Vacant

ACGME Institutional Review Committee
Term: July 2014 – June 2016

Tracey Henry, MD

Tracey Henry, MD

National Board of Medical Examiners

Term: April 2014 – April 2018
traceylhenry@gmail.com

SreyRam Kuy, MD

SreyRam Kuy, MD

National Board of Medical Examiners

April 2011 - April 2015
srkuy@mcw.edu

Ricardo Correa, MD

Ricardo Correa, MD

NBME Advisory Committee

June 2014-June 2016
riccorrea@gmail.com