• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

Candidates for 2017 AMA Board and AMA Councils

Announced candidates for election at the 2017 Annual Meeting of the House of Delegates.


Barbara L. McAneny, MD

Stephen R. Permut, MD, JD

Board of Trustees

Randolph J. Gould, MD

Gerald E. Harmon, MD

S. Bobby Mukkamala, MD

Gamini Soori, MD, MBA

Council on Constitution and Bylaws

Jerome Cohen, MD

Council on Medical Education

Jacqueline A. Bello, MD

Robert Goldberg, DO

Albert M. Kwan, MD

Richard S. Pieters, MD, MEd

Liana Puscas, MD

Krystal L. Tomei, MD, MPH

Council on Medical Service

Lisa Egbert, MD

Lynda M. Young, MD

Council on Medical Service - Resident & Fellow Seat

Meena Davuluri, MD, MPH

Council on Science and Public Health