• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

CLRPD Council members

Gamini Soori, MD MBA

Gamini Soori, MD MBA

Chair
(Board appointment)
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Omaha, Nebraska
Email: gsoori@hotmail.com
Term expires 2017

Mary T. Herald, MD

Mary T. Herald, MD

Vice Chair
(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Summit, New Jersey
Email: mtherald@gmail.com
Term expires 2018

Clifford K. Moy, MD

Clifford K. Moy, MD

Immediate Past Chair
(Board appointment)
Specialty: Psychiatry
Austin, Texas
Email: ckmoy1@gmail.com
Term expires 2017

James A. Goodyear, MD

James A. Goodyear, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: General Surgery
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Email: hernias1@aol.com
Term expires 2017

Alfred Herzog, MD

Alfred Herzog, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Psychiatry
Hartford, Connecticut
Email: herzog@harthosp.org
Term expires 2019

Marilyn Laughead, MD

Marilyn Laughead, MD

(Board appointment)
Specialty: OB/GYN
Scottsdale, Arizona
Email: mklaughead@gmail.com
Term expires 2016

Glenn Loomis, MD

Glenn Loomis, MD

(Board appointment)
Specialty: Family Medicine
Crestview Hills, Kentucky 
Email: glenn.loomis@stelizabeth.com
Term expires 2019

H. Hugh Vincent, MD

H. Hugh Vincent, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Anesthesiology
Mill Valley, California
Email: hhmdsfcma@msn.com
Term expires 2016

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Resident Member
(Speaker appointment)
Massachusetts General Hospital
Email: alik.widge@gmail.com
Term expires 2016

Omar Maniya

Omar Maniya

Medical Student Member
(Board appointment)
Georgetown School of Medicine
omarmaniya@gmail.com
Term expires 2016

Mary Anne McCaffree, MD

Mary Anne McCaffree, MD

Member, Board of Trustees
Board Liaison
Pediatrics

Albert J. Osbahr, MD

Albert J. Osbahr III, MD

Member, Board of Trustees
Board Liaison
Family Medicine/Occupational Medicine