Back to top

Integrated Physician Practice Section (IPPS) Governing Council

View the members responsible for leading the Integrated Physician Practice Section.
Back to top

Peter D. Rutherford, MD

Confluence Health, Washington

Michael Glenn, MD

Vice Chair
Virginia Mason Medical Center, Washington

Thomas W. Eppes Jr., MD

Immediate Past Chair
Central Virginia Family Physicians, Virginia

Russell Libby, MD

Virginia Pediatric Group and HealthConnect IPA, Virginia

Dev Sangvai, MD

Alternate Delegate
Duke Health, North Carolina

Susan Pike, MD

Baylor Scott & White, Texas

Barbara Spivak, MD

Mount Auburn Cambridge IPA, Massachusetts

Betty Chu, MD

Large Group Representative
Henry Ford Health System, Michigan

Randall Gibb, MD

Small/Medium Group Representative
Billing Clinic, Montana

Print this page Email this page