• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

Women Physician Section Leadership Opportunities

Thank you for your participation in the recent AMA-WPS Governing Council elections.

Newly Elected 2014-2015 WPS Governing Council Members

AMA-WPS Delegate:
Jana Janco, MD (First Term: 6/14 - 6/16)

AMA-WPS Alternate Delegate:
Lynda Kabbash, MD (First Term: 6/14 - 6/16)

At-Large Member:
Ami Shah, MD (First Term: 6/14 - 6/16)

Medical Student Section (MSS) Representative:
Rachel Solnick (First Term:  6/14 – 6/15)

Resident and Fellow Section (RFS) Representative:
Christine Talerico, MD (First term: 6/14 – 6/16)

Young Physicians Section (YPS) Representative:
Josephine C. Nguyen, MD (First term: 6/14 – 6/16)

2014-2015 WPS Governing Council Continuing Members

At-Large Member:
Kimberly Templeton, MD (First Term:  6/13 – 6/15)

American Medical Women's Association (AMWA) Representative:
Theresa Rohr-Kirchgraber, MD (Second Term: 6/13-6/14)

Thank you for your participation in the 2014 elections!  We look forward to your continued involvement with the AMA-WPS.