• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

Current AMA-WPS Governing Council

Josephine C. Nguyen, MD

Josephine C. Nguyen, MD

Chair
Young Physician Representative
Two-year term: June 2014 - June 2016 (first term)
Specialty: Dermatology
Email: jonguyen99@yahoo.com

Ami Shah, MD

Ami Shah, MD

Vice-Chair
Two-year term: June 2014 - June 2016 (first term)
Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology
Email: shahaminyc@yahoo.com

Jana Janco, MD

Jana Janco, MD

Delegate
Two-year term: June 2014 - June 2016 (first term)
Specialty: Anesthesiology
Email: jjanco@gmail.com

Lynda Kabbash, MD

Lynda Kabbash, MD

Alternate Delegate
Two-year term: June 2014 - June 2016 (first term)
Specialty: Allergy/Internal Medicine
Email: lyndakforse@gmail.com

Neelum T. Aggarwal, MD

Neelum T. Aggarwal, MD

AMWA Representative
Two-year term: June 2015 - June 2017 (first term)
Specialty: Neurology
Email: neelum8007@gmail.com

Alice Coombs, MD

Alice Coombs, MD

Member-At-Large
Two-year term: June 2015 - June 2017 (first term)
Specialty: Critical Care Medicine
Email: Alice-coombs@comcast.com

Kinnari Patel

Kinnari Patel

Medical Student Section Representative
One-year term: June 2015 - June 2016 (first term)
Email: Kinnari.patel@jefferson.edu

Christina Talerico, MD

Christina Talerico, MD

Resident & Fellow Section Representative
Two-year term: June 2014 - June 2016 (first term)
Specialty: Psychiatry
Email: ctalerico@altapointe.org