• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

Staff Contacts

Section on Medical Schools

Fred Lenhoff, MA
Director, Section on Medical Schools
(312) 464-4635
fred.lenhoff@ama-assn.org

Karen Heins
Staff Assistant
(312) 464-4579
karen.heins@ama-assn.org

Medical Education Group

Susan E. Skochelak, MD, MPH
Group Vice President, Medical Education
(312) 464-4804
susan.skochelak@ama-assn.org

Barbara Barzansky, PhD
Secretary, Liaison Committee on Medical Education
(312) 464-4690
barbara.barzansky@ama-assn.org 

Richard Hawkins, MD
Vice President, Medical Education Programs
(312) 464-5058
richard.hawkins@ama-assn.org

Mark Quirk, EdD
Vice President, Medical Education Outcomes
(312) 464-4627
mark.quirk@ama-assn.org

Alejandro Aparicio, MD
Director, Division of Continuing Physician Professional Development
(312) 464-5531
alejandro.aparicio@ama-assn.org

Sue Ann Capizzi, MBA
Secretary, Council on Medical Education
(312) 464-4230
sue.ann.capizzi@ama-assn.org