• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

Representatives to AMA-RFS Councils and Committees

Maya A. Babu, MD, MBA

Maya A. Babu, MD, MBA

AMA Board of Trustees

Term: June 2013 – June 2015
Maya.Babu@ama-assn.org

 

Anjali Dogra, MD

Anjali Dogra, MD

Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education
Term: October 2012 – September 2014
anjalipdogra@gmail.com

 

David Young, MD

David Young, MD

Advisory Committee on Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Issues
Term: June 2013 – June 2015
daveyoung222@gmail.com

 

Dana Block-Abraham, DO

Dana Block-Abraham, DO

American Medical Political Action Committee
Term: November 2012 – November 2014
dana.block.abraham@gmail.com

 

Kristina Maletz, MD

Kristina Maletz, MD

Council on Constitution and Bylaws
Term: June 2012 - June 2015
kmaletz@gmail.com

 

Katherine L. Harvey, MD

Katherine L. Harvey, MD

Council on Ethical and Judicial Affairs
Term: June 2012 - June 2015
katherineharveymd@gmail.com

 

Dana Block-Abraham, DO

Dana Block-Abraham, DO

Council on Legislation
Term: June 2014 – June 2015
dana.block.abraham@gmail.com

 

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Council on Long Range Planning and Development
Term: July 2013 – June 2016
alik.widge@gmail.com

 

Luke V. Selby, MD

Luke V. Selby, MD

Council on Medical Education
Term: June 2014 – June 2017
Luke.Selby@gmail.com

 

Laura Faye Gephart, MD

Laura Faye Gephart, MD

Council on Medical Service
Term: June 2013 - June 2016
laurafayegephart@gmail.com

 

Adam Dougherty, MD

Adam Dougherty, MD

Council on Science and Public Health
Term: June 2014 - June 2017
adoughtery@gmail.com

 

Subhash Chandra, MD

Subhash Chandra, MD

International Medical Graduates Governing Council
Term: June 2014 - June 2015
contactdrsubhash@yahoo.com

 

Tiffani Bell, MD

Tiffani Bell, MD

Minority Affairs Section
Term: July 2014 - June 2016
Tbell723@gmail.com

 

Christina Talerico, MD

Christina Talerico, MD

Women Physicians Congress
Term: June 2014 - June 2016
ctalerico@altapointe.org

 

Tracey Henry, MD

Tracey Henry, MD

National Board of Medical Examiners
Tracey Henry, MD
Term: April 2014 – April 2018
traceylhenry@gmail.com

 

SreyRam Kuy, MD

SreyRam Kuy, MD

National Board of Medical Examiners
SreyRam Kuy, MD
srkuy@mcw.edu
April 2011-April 2015

 

Vacant

Residency Review Committee for Internal Medicine
Term: July 2014 – June 2016

Maristella Evangelista, MD

Maristella Evangelista, MD

Surgical Caucus Executive Committee
Term: June 2014 – June 2015
m.stella@gmail.com