• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

2015 AMA-IMGS Governing Council Election

Many thanks to those IMG Section members that voted in the IMG Section Governing Council election.

IMG Section members have elected the following physicians to the Governing Council:

Resident/Fellow Candidate

  • Subhash Chandra, MD

Plan now and watch for more details in December regarding the 2016 IMG Governing Council election.