• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

Council members

Clifford K. Moy, MD

Clifford K. Moy, MD

Chair
(Board appointment)
Specialty: Psychiatry
Austin, Texas
Email: ckmoy1@gmail.com
Term expires 2017

Gamini Soori, MD MBA

Gamini Soori, MD MBA

Vice Chair
(Board appointment)
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Omaha, Nebraska
Email: gsoori@hotmail.com
Term expires 2017

Marilyn Laughead, MD

Marilyn Laughead, MD

Immediate Past Chair
(Board appointment)
Specialty: OB/GYN
Scottsdale, Arizona
Email: mklaughead@gmail.com
Term expires 2016

James A. Goodyear, MD

James A. Goodyear, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: General Surgery
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Email: hernias1@aol.com
Term expires 2017

Mary T. Herald, MD

Mary T. Herald, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Summit, New Jersey
Email: mtherald@gmail.com
Term expires 2018

Alfred Herzog, MD

Alfred Herzog, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Psychiatry
Hartford, Connecticut
Email: herzog@harthosp.org
Term expires 2015

Glenn Loomis, MD

Glenn Loomis, MD

(Board appointment)
Specialty: Family Medicine
Crestview Hills, Kentucky 
Email: glenn.loomis@stelizabeth.com
Term expires 2015

H. Hugh Vincent, MD

H. Hugh Vincent, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Anesthesiology
Mill Valley, California
Email: hhmdsfcma@msn.com
Term expires 2016

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Resident Member
(Speaker appointment)
Massachusetts General Hospital
Email: alik.widge@gmail.com
Term expires 2016

Omar Maniya

Omar Maniya

Medical Student Member
(Board appointment)
Georgetown School of Medicine
omarmaniya@gmail.com
Term expires 2015

Steven J. Stack, MD

Steven J. Stack, MD

President-elect
Board Liaison
Emergency Medicine

Albert J. Osbahr, MD

Albert J. Osbahr III, MD

Member, Board of Trustees
Board Liaison
Family Medicine/Occupational Medicine