• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

CLRPD Council members

Mary T. Herald, MD

Mary T. Herald, MD

Chair
(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Summit, New Jersey
Email: mtherald@gmail.com
Term expires 2018

Glenn Loomis, MD

Glenn Loomis, MD

Vice Chair
(Board appointment)
Specialty: Family Medicine
Crestview Hills, Kentucky 
Email: loomisgn@gmail.com
Term expires 2019

Gamini Soori, MD MBA

Gamini Soori, MD MBA

Immediate Past Chair
(Board appointment)
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Omaha, Nebraska
Email: gsoori@hotmail.com
Term expires 2017

Clifford K. Moy, MD

Clifford K. Moy, MD

(Board appointment)
Specialty: Psychiatry
Austin, Texas
Email: ckmoy1@gmail.com
Term expires 2017

James A. Goodyear, MD

James A. Goodyear, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: General Surgery
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Email: hernias1@aol.com
Term expires 2017

Alfred Herzog, MD

Alfred Herzog, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Psychiatry
Hartford, Connecticut
Email: herzog@harthosp.org
Term expires 2019

Clarence P. Chou, MD

Clarence P. Chou, MD

(Board appointment)
Specialty: Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Email: clarence.chou@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Term expires 2020

Shannon Pryor, MD

Shannon Pryor, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: ENT-Otolaryngology
Washington, DC
Email: pryors@gmail.com
Term expires 2020

Matthew Lecuyer, MD

Matthew Lecuyer, MD

Resident Member
(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Brown/Lifespan Hospitals
Email: matt.lecuyer.md@gmail.com
Term expires 2019

Rohil Shekher

Rohil Shekher

Medical Student Member
(Board appointment)
Tulane University School of Medicine
rohils1@gmail.com
Term expires 2017

David O. Barbe, MD, MHA

David O. Barbe, MD, MHA

Member, Board of Trustees
President-Elect
Family Practice*

Willarda V. Edwards, MD, MBA

Willarda V. Edwards, MD, MBA

Member, Board of Trustees
Board Liaison
Internal Medicine