• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

Council members

Marilyn Laughead, MD

Marilyn Laughead, MD

Chair
(Board appointment)
Specialty: OB/GYN
Scottsdale, Arizona
Email: mklaughead@gmail.com
Term expires 2016

Clifford K. Moy, MD

Clifford K. Moy, MD

Vice Chair
(Board appointment)
Specialty: Psychiatry
Austin, Texas
Email: ckmoy1@gmail.com
Term expires 2017

H. Hugh Vincent, MD

H. Hugh Vincent, MD

Immediate Past Chair
(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Anesthesiology
Mill Valley, California
Email: hhmdsfcma@msn.com
Term expires 2016

James A. Goodyear, MD

James A. Goodyear, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: General Surgery
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Email: hernias1@aol.com
Term expires 2017

Mary T. Herald, MD

Mary T. Herald, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Summit, New Jersey
Email: mtherald@gmail.com
Term expires 2014

Alfred Herzog, MD

Alfred Herzog, MD

(Speaker appointment)
Specialty: Psychiatry
Hartford, Connecticut
Email: herzog@harthosp.org
Term expires 2015

Glenn Loomis, MD

Glenn Loomis, MD

(Board appointment)
Specialty: Family Medicine
Crestview Hills, Kentucky 
Email: glenn.loomis@stelizabeth.com
Term expires 2015

Gamini Soori, MD MBA

Gamini Soori, MD MBA

(Board appointment)
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Omaha, Nebraska
Email: gsoori@hotmail.com
Term expires 2017

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Alik Widge, MD, PhD

Resident Member
(Speaker appointment)
Massachusetts General Hospital
Email: alik.widge@gmail.com
Term expires 2016

Douglas Phelan

Douglas Phelan

Medical Student Member
(Board appointment)
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Email: douglasph@pcom.edu
Term expires 2014

Robert M. Wah, MD

Robert M. Wah, MD

President-elect
Board Liaison

Reproductive Endocrinology/Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albert J. Osbahr, MD

Albert J. Osbahr III, MD

Member, Board of Trustees
Board Liaison
Family Medicine/Occupational Medicine