• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

CCB Council Members, 2014-2015

Cyndi Yag-Howard, MD

Cyndi Yag-Howard, MD

Chair
Specialty: Dermatology
Naples, Fla.
E-mail: yaghoward@aol.com
Term expires 2018

Colette R. Willins, MD

Colette R. Willins, MD

Vice-Chair
Specialty: Family Practice
Westlake, Ohio
cwill63@aol.com
Term expires 2015

Patricia L. Austin, MD

Specialty: Ophthalmology
Alamo, Calif.
plaustinmd@yahoo.com
Term expires 2018

Madelyn E. Butler, MD

Specialty: Obstetrics/Gynecology
Tampa, Fla.
mebutler6@gmail.com
Term expires 2018

Jerome C. Cohen, MD

Jerome C. Cohen, MD

Specialty: Gastroenterology
Binghamton, N.Y.
ecohen@stny.rr.com
Term expires 2017

Willarda V. Edwards, MD, MBA

Willarda V. Edwards, MD, MBA

Specialty: Internal Medicine
Baltimore, Md.
wvedwards@comcast.net
Term expires 2017

Kristina Novick, MD

Kristina Novick, MD

Resident Member
Rochester, N.Y.
University of Rochester
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
kristina_maletz@urmc.rochester.edu
Term expires 2015

Meena Davuluri, MPH

Medical Student Member
State University of New York Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, N.Y.
meena.davuluri@gmail.com
Term expires 2015

Andrew W. Gurman, MD

Andrew W. Gurman, MD

Speaker, AMA House of Delegates (Ex officio member)
Specialty: Orthopaedic Surgery
Altoona, Pa.
andrew.gurman@ama-assn.org
Term expires 2015

Susan R. Bailey, MD

Susan R. Bailey, MD

Vice Speaker, AMA House of Delegates (Ex officio member)
Ft. Worth, Texas
susan.bailey@ama-assn.org
Term expires 2015