• A
  • |
  • A
  • Text size

CC&B Council Members, 2013-2014

Willarda V. Edwards, MD, MBA

Willarda V. Edwards, MD, MBA

Chair

Specialty: Internal Medicine
Baltimore, Md.
wvedwards@comcast.net
Term expires 2017

Cyndi Yag-Howard, MD

Cyndi Yag-Howard, MD

Vice Chair
Specialty: Dermatology
Naples, Fla.
E-mail: yaghoward@aol.com
Term expires 2014

Blanton Bessinger, MD, MBA

Blanton Bessinger, MD, MBA

Specialty: Pediatric Cardiology
St. Paul, Minn.
fbbessinger@comcast.net
Term expires 2014

Jerome C. Cohen, MD

Jerome C. Cohen, MD

Specialty: Gastroenterology
Binghamton, N.Y.
ecohen@stny.rr.com
Term expires 2017

Charles J. Hickey, MD

Charles J. Hickey, MD

Specialty: Ophthalmology
Columbus, Ohio
hickey.2@osu.edu
Term expires 2014

Colette R. Willins, MD

Colette R. Willins, MD

Specialty: Family Practice
Westlake, Ohio
cwill63@aol.com
Term expires 2015

Kristina Novick, MD

Kristina Novick, MD

Resident Member
Rochester, N.Y.
University of Rochester
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
kristina_maletz@urmc.rochester.edu
Term expires 2015

Ross F. Harrison

Ross F. Harrison

Medical Student Member
University of Florida College of Medicine
Gainesville, Fla.
ross.f.harrison@gmail.com
Term expires 2014

Andrew W. Gurman, MD

Andrew W. Gurman, MD

Speaker, AMA House of Delegates (Ex officio member)
Specialty: Orthopaedic Surgery
Altoona, Pa.
andrew.gurman@ama-assn.org
Term expires 2014

Susan R. Bailey, MD

Susan R. Bailey, MD

Vice Speaker, AMA House of Delegates (Ex officio member)
Ft. Worth, Texas
susan.bailey@ama-assn.org
Term expires 2014